Never-Before-Seen New York Adventures

It has been brought to my attention that people actually read my New York blog posts (SO flattered! Thanks!) and some have even felt inspired to explore more of the city after reading. This has encouraged me to flush out a few more posts about my New York experiences. Below are never-before-seen, all-new blog posts from my summer in New York. I hope they’re helpful and inspire you to go out and explore!

Brooklyn Smorgasburg

People at Brooklyn Smorgasburg

On Being a Total Tourist at Times Square

Taste of Times Square

Crossroads American Kitchen & Bar at Taste of Times Square 2014 in New York City

Brooklyn Bridge at Night

New York at Night from Brooklyn Bridge

Day/Night at Chelsea Piers

New York City Freedom Tower at Night by Chelsea Piers

Highlights of Rockefeller Center

Rockefeller Center in New York City

When in NYC, Watch a Broadway Show

The Lion King Broadway Playbill in Minskoff Theatre New York City

Union Square

Union Square Countdown Building New York City

You can read even more New York posts in my archive!

Thanks for reading! Y’all are my encouragement to keep writing!

titlefontsig

7 thoughts on “Never-Before-Seen New York Adventures

  1. Thank you for sharing NY with us. I love these photos – look like it’s a city that’s buzzing 24/7. You went to watch The Lion King on Broadway? It’s coming to Melbourne next year. I want to go but can’t decide if I should get aisle seats or up in the balcony! 🙂

    Like

  2. Pingback: December ’14 in Review | It's JPei

I'd love to hear from you!