It’s Friday, Friday [#5]

Now that finals are done and I’m back at home, I’m searching for interesting things to do in my city instead of sitting on my butt all day catching up on TV. So, this weekend I may head down Dallas Arboretum to take a look at their “12 Days of Christmas” event. Let’s see what the garden looks like in the winter, shall we?

Interesting reads from around the web this week:

The Tower of David: Photographs Showing Life Inside the Tallest Slum in the World

More Wonderfully Epic Beard Sculptures Created By β€˜Incredibeard’

MinutePhysics Explains Why Driving Backwards Is Harder Than Driving Forwards

Why You Keep Mishearing That Taylor Swift Lyric

I Don’t Know What to Do With Good White People

What are you up to this weekend?

Have a good one,

titlefontsig

I'd love to hear from you!

