April ’15 in Review

April has been a relatively quiet month, compared to all the activities of March. In general, my semester is wrapping up so things are winding down! But before I leave (with a bang), there’s still a slew of fun events exclusively for seniors lined up – waaay too excited to study for finals right now! I’ll try to post those updates here. For now, here’s a review of April:

The Fabulous Fox Theatre

Watched my last show at the Fox, Kinky Boots.

Spring Fever

More roommate bonding!

Kemper Art Museum (Vault Party)

Natural

A visit to the Kemper Art Museum before I leave…

Signs of Spring

Bee Pollinating Pink Flower Macro Photography

Practice in macro photography.

St. Louis Graffiti Wall

There’s always more places in this city left to be explored! Glad to cross this one off the bucketlist.

I began a new series of photography-related posts, as I’ve been getting some questions related to this topic. I’m no expert, but I am happy to share what I know.

My Everyday Camera Gear

everyday camera gear

I’d like to know if you’d want to see more photography posts and tutorials in the future? What would you like to know more about?

Thanks for reading!

6 thoughts on “April ’15 in Review

    • Thank you! Good luck in your search for the perfect camera bag. I anticipate that this month will be full of events, ending with the capstone – graduation. !!!

      Like

    • Hah, internet life is different from real life! Like most bloggers, I only post the highlights and good times on here. Behind-the-scenes is a different story…

      Like

I'd love to hear from you!