Friday Finds [#14]

Since I’m such a visual person, I figured it only made sense to share interesting finds around the internet in pictures. Unless there are no pictures. Then you gotta suck it up and read whatever article I found interesting (ha). But the point is, I wanted to try sharing more things that I’m excited about – like really cool art, products, and videos in addition to the articles that I have been posting in the past. Hope you enjoy these as much as I did!

Doesn’t this look like a tiny, toy town? Incredible!

AHHH a new tiny hamster video is out! If you haven’t seen the tiny hamster videos yet, start with episode 1. You might just die a little from the cuteness.

On another note, I’m Cali-bound tomorrow babyyy! So, so excited – I hope to find time along to the way to update the blog. You can also follow along on Instagram and Twitter!

What are your weekend plans?

Have a good one,

JPei

P.S. I realize I haven’t been consistent with these “Friday” posts. But rather than force myself to find last-minute “interesting” links, I think it’s better (for you and me) if I post quality finds whenever they come up, yeah?

3 thoughts on “Friday Finds [#14]

I'd love to hear from you!

