It’s Friday, Friday [#13]

Got any plans for this Valentines weekend? My girls and I fully intend to celebrate Galentines Day:

(Haha, you go Leslie.)

Then go watch my school’s Vagina Monologues play. I’ve never been, so I’m curious to take this last chance to go…(as weird as it sounds, it’s actually part of an international movement dedicated to ending violence against women and girls around the world).

Interesting reads this week:

9 Unique Breakfast Sandwich Recipes to Shake Up Your Morning Routine

Body Art: Otzi the 5,300-Year-Old Mummified Iceman Had 61 Tattoos

Fresh Off the Boat Star: I Don’t Need to Represent Every Asian Mom Ever

The Real Abuse at the Heart of ‘Fifty Shades of Grey’

Have a good one!

3 thoughts on “It’s Friday, Friday [#13]

  1. Pingback: Olio | It's JPei

I'd love to hear from you!

