It’s Friday, Friday [#11]

Hi! This weekend I’m watching the Lunar New Year Festival (LNYF) show that students from my school have worked hard for months to put on. I took a bunch of photos of the show last year that can be found on my Facebook page. This year, I intend to leave the camera at home and to sit back, relax, and simply watch the show. But I challenged myself to try some night photography last weekend watching the LNYF fireworks (promo event for the show) – check ’em out!

Interesting reads from around the web this week:

The Person Behind ‘Humans Of New York’ Raised Nearly $1 Million After This Photo Went Completely Viral

25 Reasons You Should Never Visit Texas

15 Fairytale Travel Destinations

The New Documentary That Shows How Our Obsession With Masculinity Is Destroying Young Men

Have a good one!

4 thoughts on “It’s Friday, Friday [#11]

  1. Pingback: February ’15 in Review | It's JPei

I'd love to hear from you!

