It’s Friday, Friday [#8]

winter frozen fountain water

In honor of the Artic blast that hit across the states. (Source)

This weekend marks the end of my winter break. I go back to school on Sunday! Before that, though, I’ll spend my last day of freedom exploring the Bishop Arts District in Dallas. It’s supposed to be really hip and cool. Anybody been there?

Around this time, I get a feeling of excitement and dread every year; exciting because I get to see my friends again, dreadful because of the impossible school work. Well, only one more semester of this madness – I’ll try to make it a good one!

Interesting reads from around the web this week:

Want a Bigger Raise This Year? Know What ‘Type’ Your Boss is

Setting The Record Straight For Alan Turing

Science Increasingly Makes the Case for God

This 23-Year-Old Has Produced Zero Waste For The Last Two Years

What are you up to this weekend?

I'd love to hear from you!

