Snapshots: Seniors Potluck and Zoo Lights

I mentioned in It’s Friday, Friday #3 that my senior class was going to host an Ugly Christmas Sweater Party that consisted of a potluck and white elephant gift. Here’s the result of that:

(12/6) Boom, baby. Seniors know how to do it right!

(12/6) I congratulate myself on this great steal. Thanks for the gift Megan/Hassan, and Justine for taking the photo!

In fact, I liked that sweater so much that I wore it again for It’s a Jungle Out There:  St. Louis Zoo Wild Lights. Would it be wrong to wear this holiday sweater even after Christmas??

DSC_0186

Aaand a few more snaps from the zoo’s Wild Lights event:

Christmas Tree Ornaments at St. Louis Zoo Winter Lights

It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas…

Swan Christmas Display at St. Louis Zoo Wild Lights

My favorite display!

Christmas Wild Lights at St. Louis Zoo

St. Louis Zoo

Goodbye, zoo.

Thanks for reading!

titlefontsig

6 thoughts on “Snapshots: Seniors Potluck and Zoo Lights

  1. Pingback: It’s Friday, Friday [#3] | It's JPei

  2. Pingback: December ’14 in Review | It's JPei

I'd love to hear from you!

