My Photography Prints On Sale!

Hi! I’m super excited to announce that some of my photography prints are now available on my Society6 store (link also in the menu). So far, the photos that are up are from earlier this year when I explored around St. Louis and took photos of abandoned buildings. The idea of urban decay really interested me, and I got a bunch of really exciting shots from it. Here’s just a tiny sample of what’s in my store:

gates black iron st. louis city

brick building abandoned destroyed st. louis city

vines gates dump st. louis city urban decay

rust wire gate st. louis city

construction city st. louis photography

Even though this is obvious, it’s unfortunate that I must give a reminder to please do not claim these works as your own. Other than that, I appreciate any kind of support! I feel flattered to even have somebody take the time to look through my work. I even have a few of these photos in large-scale hanging up in my room (which will be shown in a room tour later!) that look fantastic. Don’t forget to show some “promote” love! ❤

http://society6.com/jessicapei

Thanks for reading,

JPei-sig

4 thoughts on “My Photography Prints On Sale!

  1. Pingback: Photography Portfolio Revamp | It's JPei

  2. Pingback: September ’14 in Review | It's JPei

I'd love to hear from you!

