Just Moved In

Hello all, some of you may know me from itsjpei from Tumblr. However, since I primarily want to display my photos in all its big, beautiful glory while writing about my adventures, a different blogging platform was necessary. I found that WordPress is better for this kind of traditional blogging (writing?!) style, so here we are. You’ll see that the first six posts on this website were ones that I already posted on Tumblr. It’ll be all new content after that. Welcome to my new corner on the internet, and feel free to follow me through WordPress or Bloglovin:

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Thanks for reading, and come back often!

2 thoughts on “Just Moved In

I'd love to hear from you!

